Orders of $99 or more FREE SHIPPING

Our Reviews

Submit a review to get discount

Recent Reviews

The Best Math Pebbles

May 16, 2024

I have been wanting to get my hands on a set of ceramic dice for quite a while, and I am so happy I found these.

There is just something so satisfying about how they feel in your hands. Possibly a new addiction? I’ll be buying more, that’s for sure. 10/10

M Diaz

Response from Crit Hit Ceramics

Thank you so much for finding our product and the LOVE you have for them as much as we do..

I received my order today and the dice are AMAZING

February 9, 2024

I received my order today and the dice are AMAZING. My Critical Hit Ceramics dice are my favorite set of dice that I own and the ones I use most often. The customer service deserves mention as well. They have been fantastic, every question I’ve had has been answered, usually almost immediately. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! If you are on the fence about ordering dice from these guys: Go for it! It’s worth it!!

Matt P

No Title

January 21, 2024

I’ve been looking at these dice for, like, 6 months. Finally bought the bullet and bought them. Could not be happier with the purchase. They’re so perfect and the noise they make itches a place in my brain that very little things do.

Also, they are a bit smaller than standard dice and it’s amazing. I wish all dice were this size.

fobitbswo

Great Dice and Wonderful Customer Service!

December 24, 2023

I’m really enjoying my Crit Hit Ceramic dice sets! Their feel and sound is great! I love the colors too! (I’ve collect five sets!) I appreciate the extended set option, since many of the games I play use a lot of six-sided dice. The team has always provided fast support when it answering questions and shipping. Thank you!

Matthew Morley

No Title

December 15, 2023

Awesome Dice and Amazing Customer Service!

I recently purchased one of the extended sets as a gift. I was impressed with all of the dice I received. They even sent me two replacement D20’s because the one in the set was rounded over the 8 side. Excellent purchase, I will definition shop here again!

James Drui

No Title

September 11, 2020

I recently received my first order from Crit Hit Ceramics, and I am very pleased with my purchase. I was able to snag a set the GDH (Goblin Dice Hoard) dice from the fine people here and could not be happier about it. While I was a bit skeptical at first about the durability of ceramic dice, I ended up being pleasantly surprised by how tough these dice truly are. These dice are gorgeous and have a totally unique look and feel to them that really sets them apart from other sets in my collection. I will gladly be purchasing from them again in the future.

Michael A

No Title

September 10, 2020

I reached out earlier this year about getting a set of one of the special edition extended sets. They were great about following up with me once the set was ready and got them shipped out very quickly. The postman was not kind to my package and one D4 came damaged but Crit Hit Ceramics had some top notch customer service and got a replacement over to me. These have a very unique feel when rolling them. Very pleasing. Definitely happy with my purchase!

Jennifer K.

No Title

July 11, 2020

I have ordered several sets of these dice after first finding them at Origins. The clickety clack sound and feel of these ceramic dice got me hooked and the color schemes keep me coming back.

Larry

No Title

May 5, 2020

I purchased two sets, the Goblin Dice Hoard Blue/Yellow and Pharoah’s Sandstorm. They are more than I could have expected. I love the feel of them in hand. They are a nice weight and have a subtle texture to them. They roll amazingly well and are SO durable. My sons have dropped a couple and we have had zero damage. They held up beautifully through several sessions of play. I know these will last for many years to come and I plan to buy more. Splurge for the extended sets! Totally worth it! Amazing customer service too. They have a great team of wonderful people!

Amy Perkins